Contact

Kopij Bulletin

bulletin@kboz.nl

Locatie kantoor KBOZ

Dublinstraat 24, 2713HS Zoetermeer(1e etage)

Bestuur KBOZ

Bestuur KBOZ

Voorzitter

Dhr. Henk van den Berg, voorzitter@kboz.nl

Secretaris

Mevr. Thea Veelenturf, secretaris@kboz.nl

Penningmeester

Dhr. Hans van der Meer, penningmeester@kboz.nl

Ledenadministratie

Dhr. Rob v.d. Bos ledenadministratie@kboz.nl

Algemeen

Dhr. Hans Lamot, algemeen@kboz.nl

Locatie kantoor KBOZ

Dublinstraat 24, 2713HS Zoetermeer(1e etage)

Kopij Bulletin

bulletin@kboz.nl